Les Secrets du Kyuden Bayushi

Forum dédié au LCG L5R
 
AccueilAccueil  PortailPortail  CalendrierCalendrier  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  ConnexionConnexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Warrens of the One Tribe

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Poseidon

avatar

Nombre de messages : 326
Age : 36
Localisation : Poitiers
Date d'inscription : 24/11/2004

MessageSujet: Warrens of the One Tribe   29/4/2005, 08:38

Warrens of the One Tribe
You begin the game with three Provinces. You may play cards in all discard piles as if they were in your hand. Remove all Fate cards you play from the game after the first time they enter a discard pile.
Limited: Bow a Ratling Personality you control: Once per turn, lose 1 Honor. Discard the top card of each Fate deck.

Question 1 :
This question is in keeping with this sentence : Remove all Fate cards you play from the game after the first time they enter a discard pile.
A card played from the hand goes in the discard pile (in this case,
can we play this card?) or is retired from this game?

Réponse :
It is removed. You cannot play it a second time.

Poseidon : "I ask this question because we have some difficulty to interpret
this part of sentence. what does mean "after the first time"?"

JA : The first time following the playing of the card.

Question 2 :
A canceled action is considered to be played or not?

Réponse :
Not.

Exemple :
For example, If i play a sneak attack from my discard pile pile, my
opponent play a fall in your knees, can i play this sneak attack or
not?

Réponse :
You cannot.

Question 3 :
Can i play the bear returns from my discard pile as a focus?

Réponse :
No. Focusing does not count as playing. Neither does discarding a
card to pay a cost.
Récapitulatif général :
In general, can you give explain me the card's destination when :
- I play a card from my hand : can i replay it or is it removed from the game?

Le point de règle :
It is removed from the game the first time it goes to the discard
pile from the point of being played. For most Actions, that means
immediately. For things like Terrains and Followers, that will be
when the card is first destroyed or discarded, no matter how much
time elapses before then.

- I play a discarded card (With personnal librarian for example) :
can i replay this card or is it removed from the game?

See the previous paragraph.

Bon et bien voilà, je crois que cela lève pas mal de doute, en tout cas mes doutes : Pour la très grande majorité des actions, ces dernières ne peuvent être jouées qu'une seule fois car elle vont dans la défausse immédiatement au moment où elles sont en train d'être jouées.
Pour les terrains et les suivants cela arrive quand la carte est détruite la première fois ou défaussée, sans se soucier du temps qui s'écoule avant cet évènement.

J'ai posé une nouvelle question à l'ami Jeff sur ce curieux strongold. Cette question concerne la défausse de cartes comme coût :

Question :
When i use librarian open action : "Bow and destroy Personal Librarian during the Action Phase and discard your hand to draw a number of Fate cards equal to the number you discarded".
I have 8 cards in my hand, i discard it, and i draw the same number,
these discarded cards are removed from the game or they remain in
the discard pile ?

Réponse :
Discarding for a cost does not count as playing. Any of those
discarded cards that have been previously played that game are
removed, due to the Warrens. The rest stay in the discard pile.

Autrement dit, si je défausse une carte pour redresser la trading house, ou en utilisant le personnal librarian, ces cartes ne sont pas considérées comme jouées et donc peuvent être jouée une fois de la défausse. Après elle est définitivement retiré du jeu.

_________________
"The higher you fly, my Lord, the farther you have to fall" _ Bayushi Kachiko
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
 
Warrens of the One Tribe
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» popopo la nociv'tribe un chalut d'atuteth
» Tribe
» Spiral Tribe - 1er Teknival en Tchèquoslovaquie
» video spiral tribe/tekos etc
» colec de fly

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Les Secrets du Kyuden Bayushi :: Archives du Scorpion :: La Cité des Mensonges :: Le Messager Impérial-
Sauter vers: