Les Secrets du Kyuden Bayushi

Forum dédié au LCG L5R
 
AccueilAccueil  PortailPortail  CalendrierCalendrier  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  ConnexionConnexion  

Partagez | 
 

 Rules

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas 
AuteurMessage
Shosuro Kaa

avatar

Nombre de messages : 291
Localisation : Bruxelles
Date d'inscription : 25/11/2004

MessageSujet: Rules   25/1/2005, 23:44

Comme je ne sais pas ou mettre ça,je le mets ici.A effacer quand ces réponses ont trouvé leur place.Ce sont des questions/réponses prise sur la ml principale et presque toutes sont pour nous.

From: "Libert Serge" <unseen@b...>
Date: Sun Jan 23, 2005 7:28 am
Subject: [L5R-CCG] [RULES]some question

> -If I egg paneki,do I have the right to play two
cards in my opponents
> handper turn in an attack phase?
> I guess the answer is no because of the text on
paneki.

Each card and trait is distinct. You can play one card
with Paneki and one card for Egg of Paneki.

> -Is Shusui saved by explored territory if he has
used his ability?
> I guess yes since you ruled that people can be saved
from wedge.

If Shusui is actually AT the battlefield when he is
destroyed, it will work. However, attacking and allied
units (and defending units if it is the last battle of
the Attack Phase) are sent home at the end of the
Resolution Segment, which is before the battle "ends"
and Shusui's ability kills him. Explored Territory
only saves a card that is AT the correct battlefield.

> -In the case above,what if I play dying effort on
shusui?
> Does explored territory save him from his ability
and then he dies from the
> effect of the dying effort or does explored
territory save him from both
> effect?

Explored Territory only saves you from the first
attempt at killing you. It only saves you one time,
not twice.

> I guess he's saved by explored territory and then he
dies from the dying
> effort effect.

Assuming he's at the battlefield to be saved the first
time, yes, dying effort will catch him next.

> -If I have a lot of personality cards discarded and
no more cards in my
> dynasty deck, can I use musume mura to discard
nothing from the province and
> put a personality instead?
> I guess the answer is no because the discard of
musume is a cost.

No. Read Musume Mura again. The cost is "bow Musume
Mura."

The problem, however, is that you need to target a
card to discard for the first effect of Musume Mura.
If you don't have a card in your Province to target,
then you can't use that ability, because you don't
have a required target.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Loki

avatar

Nombre de messages : 60
Date d'inscription : 24/11/2004

MessageSujet: Re: Rules   26/1/2005, 00:09

Marty se plante sur Shusui (pas pour les règles, mais parce qu'il connaît mal le texte de Shusui). Celui-ci sera automatiquement sauvé par Explored Territory, vu qu'il est forcément dans le battlefield au début de la résolution de la bataille. Et sur Shusui + Dying Effort, Explored Territory sauve Shusui qui peut participer à la résolution, et qui meurt ensuite dans d'atroces souffrances si jamais il gagne la bataille.

Mirumoto Loki
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Shosuro Kaa

avatar

Nombre de messages : 291
Localisation : Bruxelles
Date d'inscription : 25/11/2004

MessageSujet: Re: Rules   27/1/2005, 00:36

Ca,je le savais en lisant les 2 texte en fait.
Ce qui est triste avec la ml,c'est que entrele moment ou tu poses la question et celui ou il répond,généralement je trouve moi-même la réponse (ou on me la donne)
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




MessageSujet: Re: Rules   

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
Rules
Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut 
Page 1 sur 1
 Sujets similaires
-
» Blues Rules 2011 (Crissier)
» Blues Rules Crissier Festival
» Blues Rules Promo Show - 05/05/11
» Blues Rules Cressier Festival (Suisse)
» Hell Rules Heaven

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Les Secrets du Kyuden Bayushi :: Archives du Scorpion :: La Cité des Mensonges :: La maison du thé-
Sauter vers: